Follow us

View navigation

Please bring your donations for the Harvest boxes as soon as possible please

About us

The Shire MAT

Sandhill Primary's Local Governing Body is made up of the following people:

Chair of Governors is Mr Phil Moore

Chair of Trustees is Mr Nick Adams

More information can be found on the MAT website follow this link for more

© 2019 The Shire Trust Multi-Academy

Website by See Green